CANCEL: Confirmed – Continued Free Learning

Your account is cancelled

We don’t want to leave you empty handed, so we’ve done something special for you!

We understand you can’t upgrade or pay now and that’s okay — you won’t be billed.
Just because you don’t have the funds right now doesn’t mean you should give up on your dreams of starting a successful consulting business…
For that reason — We’ve given you ongoing access to Week 1 & 2’s training as well as the trial FB group and Q&A calls recordings.
This way — You can continue to learn and continue to start your own successful business!
When you’re ready to upgrade to the full program you can do it at anytime by clicking the “Upgrade Account” option in the main menu.